You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Are You Doing For Others?

in #grateful6 years ago

I hardly write about these gestures, although I love doing them.

But, your afghans 4Afghans sounds like an amazing club and I raise my glass to you! How wonderful and you must have really inspired her for her to continue! Everyone needs a reason to continue.

May God Bless you richly!

!tip

Sort:  

When the OHA tag was really active, it became like a ripple of kindness - everyone's posts would inspire others to do similar acts, then they would post, which would inspire others. That's why I love it. Plus I just love reading about everybody's ops. :)

I can see the thoughts behind it. ;)

And thanks for the tip! :)

My pleasure~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61059.95
ETH 2677.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61