You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm grateful for more of my sisters! :D

in #grate7 years ago (edited)

Aww, thanks! Brothers aren't things to be sneezed at either! Completely different dynamic than sisters, but such a blessing. I've been close to my family not necessarily through my own work, but because we were all homeschooled and HAD to get along with each other or things were pretty uncomfortable. Even if we fought with each other we had to keep going and associating closely with each other day in and day out, so you just knew that even if you wanted to argue you had to keep it truthful so you didn't look your regret in the face all the time! I appreciate the kind words. @hether240

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62934.10
ETH 2452.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66