Building your Life

in #graphics7 years ago

I am beginning to notice a trend in my life, Steemians. Someone sends me something inspiring and I feel compelled to make a graphic out of it. My husband has sent me this quote two days in a row because he's amazing and wants to encourage me in my personal & professional growth.

Steve Wozniak Quote.jpg
Created with help from a photo by Lucie Capkova on Unsplash

Sort:  

Love this. Have you started an insta feed that goes with your new site?

No - I have to admit that I haven't been as active on Instagram as I should be. Mostly I have an account because I started to notice my FIL was posting pictures of the girls that he wasn't sharing on Facebook.

I'm going to get one going in the next month or so :).

Lovely!

You got a pretty inspiring message there @rachelhanson. Nice read!

Thanks Tiffany!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68228.72
ETH 3279.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67