STREAMITY - Blockchain Cryptocurrency Exchange Market

in #graphics6 years ago

Streamity, with a great team of professionals created the ideal platform for the cryptocurrency trade, which crystallizes the decentralized realization of P2P contracts.

It made me very happy that Streamity's goal was to fully support the development of the crypto community worldwide. The way they are interested in the welfare of their customers and users. As well as they form in that they promote the interaction between the parties, always looking for the maximum satisfaction and efficiency. Based on this I developed my first design.

stream 01.jpg

separador fino.png
Knowing that Streamdesk was so concerned about the implementation of the KYC procedure, as well as being protected by the transparency of the Blockchain and the security provided by the smart contracts, I felt inspired for my second design.

stream 02.jpg

separador fino.png

These designs are part of my participation in the contest sponsored by @mediaworks to promote the potentialities of Streamity.
streamitygraphic2018

Sort:  

Excelente Juan! Congrats

Excellent review @juanmolina

Good luck with @originalworks contest and thank you again for resteeming my latest post

Yours
Piotr

It is a pleasure. Friend @crypto.piotr.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84