Promotional image design for streamity.

in #graphics6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, I guess you are wondering what is streamity?

streamity is a platform designed to improve and maintain continuity in the digital economy by continuously growing with its users. Its way of operating is using smart contracts and it focuses on increasing the exchange rate of cryptocurrencies with a wide range of services. Its goal is to ensure that users follow the growth in the cryptocurrency market by introducing user-centric and friendly services for any user who is unaware or has very little knowledge about the exchange of cryptocurrencies.

I must say that the project looks promising, and its graphic equipment is first class so for my promotional image I do not look to beat those design giants in their field, I just focus on one of the strengths of streamity, which is the use of a friendly interface for all types of users.

My design is based on love, that kind of love we have for those material things that tend to please us to such an extent that we say we love them, an Exchange as a streamity that promises us the security that our cryptocurrency transactions will be secured and shielded , is something that we could definitely get to love do not you think? .

I leave some shots of the process and how I was merging the elements to achieve the final finish.

The first thing I focused on was the theme and how I was going to translate it into the design, for this task the scrabble tiles played a determining role in my design, I did not want the letters to simply be on top of the tiles, I wanted them to feel as real and brilliant as possible, only after this step was I able to continue.

Then I devote myself to looking for a good environment and since streamity has a mobile application called streamdesk I decided to use a smart device environment.

Then I will add small details as a reference to bitcoin in the form of a currency that can never be missing in an exchange.

Basically that's the way it was, if you wish to obtain more detailed information about this platform, here is the link.

Streamity

Thank you very much for the visit, goodbye.

DQmfSLrjgCqKQ69aU3R3tuqaT797FzNyKgdYFPFhABRVEqi_1680x8400.png

streamitygraphic2018

Sort:  

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Your design is good. But, i dont understand your footer. 😀

This post has been submitted for the MediaWorks Sponsored contest!
You can also follow @mediabot to be notified of future contests!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63177.41
ETH 2439.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58