Graphics Design Contest: Streamity / My participation

in #graphics6 years ago (edited)

Greetings dear friends, I bring you my participation in the @mediaworks contest, the idea is to create a design for the friends of Streamity, it can be a logo, a video, an animation or whatever comes to mind, Stremity is a platform for the exchange of cryptocurrency, that together with their new project Streamdesk seek to position themselves as the main tool of exchange between crypto users, in my opinion they will achieve it because it offers a series of advantages that their competitors do not have, such as security, something fundamental in any platform.

My entry is an animation where I show some of the virtues of Steamity and its decentralized Streamdesk application, some effects, logos that make the one who stops to watch very pleasant, I hope you enjoy it.

If you wish to participate in the competition, you can find the information in the following form link.

If you want to know more about this great project you can visit the streamity page in the following link.

STREAMITYYANEY.gif

streamitygraphic2018

...Followme...

@cecy22

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06