Tom Viola's Graphic Novels

in #graphicnovels8 years ago

 Fang and Claw 

Hello. My name is Tom Viola. I am the author and illustrator of four graphic novels:

 * Or Die Trying 

* Fang and Claw 

* Espiratu Mali

 * New Beginnings 

My books are not intended for readers under 17 years of age.   I am also the creator of the one frame comic: Caveman Carl.   My books may be found at Amazon.com as both hard copy and Kindle. Each book has approximately 100 pages and 200 full color images. Email: [email protected]  

My illustrations are created using DAZ3D, a free software available at DAZ3D.com.  With some practice anyone can create original works of art.

Blog #2

My second graphic novel, "Fang and Claw," was inspired by the film series Underworld. Like most of my books I use many references to classic Greek/Roman mythology. In so doing, I think I come up with a unique theory on how vampires entered the world.  The book is not only the tale of the wars between vampires and werewolves, but it paints a world of mystery and hidden controllers.

Here are some scenes from Fang and Claw:


  








 ���d@\v

Sort:  

Tom, I had a heck of a time getting my pics in. The way I did it was use esteem for android to upload the pics, the code is in there, copy it, and then use the browser of steemit. It works.

Congratulations @tomviola428! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @tomviola428! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @tomviola428! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66426.55
ETH 3459.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62