Graphics for GoChain

in #graphic6 years ago (edited)

It's been a while since I influenced a computerized illustrations to plan so when I ran over the @mediaworks supported GoChain designs challenge, I chose to give it a go. Expectation the outline gets your favor.

images (2).jpeg
GoChain is another blockchain organize based on Ethereum. It is quick and effective and enhances exchange speeds by request of extent. GoChain is a quick and effective blockchain arrange that enhances exchange speeds by requests of size over Ethereum.

GoChain is more decentralized, speedier, and expends less vitality. All things considered, GoChain will have the capacity to address versatility issues for dApps based on the blockchain.

The graphics

LogoMaker_04072018011900.jpg
I picked a design that could pass the message
While making the outline, I chose to utilize the officially existing shading plan of GoChain - Blue. I needed to pass the message of SPEED which appeared to be the key element of GoChain

for More Information:

gochaingraphic2018

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64625.84
ETH 3233.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65