You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [HOW-TO] Transfer OPEN.MUSE to real MUSE

in #graphene7 years ago

Thanks for your research and updating. When I recently learned of MUSE I was excited by the concept - it's elegant.

The volume stats in BTS were disheartening and gave me pause regarding taking up tokens. I can understand the many hurdles MUSE is facing from the existing vested interests. Those parties won't like being cut out of the money.

In any case, I'm still excited about MUSE and have taken a nice bundle of tokens. I didn't know about the difference between OPEN.MUSE and MUSE, so your post is of importance to me. I can't imagine any artists not being behind MUSE - there's really nothing appealing about starving for one's art. Good Luck, MUSE! Thanks again, robrigo.

Sort:  

I'm happy to share the information I find with the larger community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64258.95
ETH 3170.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55