You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A graph. And some words.

in #graph6 years ago

Well... Even though I really like a short circle of people here that I know. They are super cool and I'd love to meet them in real life. And also still have hope for the platform to work everything out.

Still... steemit is full of butt lickers, hypocrites and other trash that will do anything for money and continue to suck the reward pool dry, not sure if it's worth your time right now.

But as long as people like you are here, I'll keep coming back time after time.
The picture is your cardiogram after you saw your current value of all steem tokens lmao.

Sort:  

Haha, I hope I could upvote your comment, as I just read it and "cardiogram" really made me laugh. :) Have an excellent New Year!

You too, man. Have fun celebrating and have a productive Year!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63588.38
ETH 2595.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81