A graph. And some words.

in #graph6 years ago

Screenshot_20181210_231254.png
You may guess what it is.

In other news, I should probably create a Steem account (and a web page, email account, and a lot of other stuff) four our new company soon.

I wonder if I'll be able to post here as often as I would like to.

?

There, some things I wanted to share.

Sort:  

Come back and post here i miss you...

Great to see you posting again. Its been a while.

Merry Christmas to you and your family and Ninnu too!

Posted using Partiko iOS

@gamer00,
I think I heard a big news! What type of company you are going to start! Congratz for it and looking forward to hear more from you!

Cheers~

Hi gamer. What company is it. I know it has dragged you away and it must be exciting times for you.

An upside down chart of the price of steem?

Nothing know about this graph.

You got me stumped. I thought maybe it was the DJIA today, but it wasn't that abrupt. You may not post as often as you'd like, but it's still fun to see you when you drop in. :)

May be silver and gold prices!
Glad to hear from you!!

Hope you are very well!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I changed my mind! This looks more like the S&P 500 graph!

Cheers.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50