ART CONTEST # 4. GRANDMA WITH BIRD - THE WINNERS !!! :-)

agnes laczo illusztracio illusztrator mese rajz cica gyerek szoba dekoracio otthon.jpg

GOOD MORNING EVERYBODY !!

I HOPE YOU ARE CURIOUS TO SEE WHO GOT THE PRIZES :-)

THERE ARE MANY DRAWINGS I LOVE
TOO BAD I HAVE TO CHOOSE ONLY 5!

SO, HERE ARE THE WINNERS !
CONGRATULATIONS !

1 st PLACE 5 SBD - OBAIDB2

I see talent here :-)
DQmSndzea6Rk5CwZKUuaxNhrSaayzc9TEVytuQY2CifbwyD.jpg

2nd PLACE 4 SBD - JANINE- ARIANE

I simply love this. Looks like a masterpiece created by accident :-)
Capture.JPG

3 rd PLACE 3 SBD - DONNADAVISART

Nicely done. Figurative , colorful, good choices all together.
DQmZuAMNCNG199R51rqRYmbKBiH8uGsRo3RJTodTaMr6SHu_1680x8400.jpg

4th PLACE 2 SBD - STEEMOTION

Very nice. Soft colors, professional look.
DQmNRVGWfUp1QmDSFd8BegRDmXAvneMUFKAm1RjgSe8kkvL.jpg

5th PLACE 1 SBD - SOPA-PEKAR

I find this very unique , original idea, i simply love it!
DQmVdAGHN8fWgTzXXcxzKRDt44QjewyCV6nbubmQENuvg8q.jpg

SO CONGRATULATIONS TO THE WINNERS !
Your winnings will be in your wallet shortly!

And i would like to show a few more drawings, which definitely deserves some attention !

Here they are -

DQmRdPC4H7WC2h46pnzQnkwE9R358rjyvfPNZpruX4kWjB7_1680x8400.jpg
DQmS2G8wRTACFvEYzfQi3E1qjf5WZZN1jFiMFn4GcQWfnMX_1680x8400 (1).jpg
DQmTtXGJCSYGxGwPYE8zfdM4Cn8cZaB3CVRvdcp1CCjHB6M.jpg
DQmTzJZEp7UNTT5cTwc4AWPpemxxFggZAW1GedEtJLoe1jn_1680x8400.jpg
jj.jpg

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR EVERYONE WHO ENTERED !!

I HOPE YOU HAD FUN, AND I WISH TO SEE YOU GUYS IN THE NEW CONTESTS TOO !

heart small.jpg

vote.jpg

Sort:  

I didn’t have the time to participate, but found it fun to follow.
Congratulations to all the winners.
I personally like #4 (cartoon/illustration) It’s adorable and I get the impression that red riding hood has grown old and has defeated all of her foes, while maintaining her grace and beauty.

Wuhooooo ....thanks ....excited...atleast my talent is being appreciated now....love steemit platform......

:-) YOur welcome, i am happy that you are happy !
I hope to see you in my next one too.
coming up later today.
See you!
and have a GREAT DAY ! :-)

Yup surely will try to give my best....

yes.. mae khatri ti chui banaawwunn :p

Lol chi ha chukh balayi....

Ohw I never saw that coming! ;-o thank you ever so much. It became indeed modern artish... It grew that way so like you say par accident. :-)
congratulations to all drawers! thank you, it was nice to see the way you translate grandma and bird in a drawing!

I actually really like the grandma on the ground with the birds in the nest. So sweet!

Your welcome dear !
hope to see you in the next one!
i will post it soon :-)

I for sure will try to again. :-)

Lovely post.
I procrastinated the bird thing until I missed it.
I avoided it, and now steemit is sending me bird challenges everywhere I look.
I am going to do this one anyway. Time to face the birds.
My mother gave me a bird when I was 6. Apparently as therapy to get over my bird problem. Poor lonely bird. I will draw her and the bird.

:-)
I am looking forward to see your drawing ! Make sure you show it to me please! :-)

Gratulálok a győzteseknek! Most lemaradtam erről, de majd lesz másik :)
Az InspirationChallenge vasárnap jár le, van még időd rá alkotni.
https://steemit.com/inspirationchallenge/@kalemandra/inspirationchallenge-3-2018-announcement-and-visualization-challenge-prolonged

Pedig gondoltam rad hogy mikor jon mar a rajzod... :-(
Nem akartak "piszkalni" vele .. :-)
a kovetkezo challenge is jo lesz meglasd, remelem beszalsz ! :-)
a Tiedre mindjart ranezek. mar kerestem par napja de nem lattam
nalad uj challenget .
koszi.

Tudod, nekem a figurális rajz, főleg ha fejből kell, mindig nehezen megy. Vagy a keze, vagy a lába lesz kacska, vagy mindkettő :)))

:-D kacska ! ez tetszik, en is szoktam igy mondani.. :-)
viszont en nagyon szeretem a kacska rajzokat!
a gyerek rajzokat is imadom ! ezt azert tudd! :-)
a kovetkezo konnyebb lesz !

Looks like you had some quality entries here!

Congratulations to all winners.

Don't wish to be ungracious but so many of the art contests here on Steemit are being run by folks who are not professional who have dubious taste.

There I said it! ~ I don't expecct my comment here to be too popular but this is something that has been on my mind for several weeks now.

Keep up the good work.

:)

xox

i hear ya, but i don't see many other art contest, so i have to take your word for it :-)
i guess people try anything to get followers or earn more.. but it happens anywhere
in life. people try and the "weak ones" will fall out anyway, so no big deal.
makes my contest more valued and appreciated . i guess. :-)
thanks for commenting. see you around!

😁 Thanks @agneslazco. I am very happy. I like your contest and I hope to join next one

Your welcome :-)
the new contest is out, i hope you join again! :-)

Thank you @agneslaczo. I'm so happy you liked my drawing, & to be part of this fun contest.

Your welcome, i hope to see your drawing in my new contest too ! :-)

Hi @agneslaczo, I would invite you and your friends to my San Valentine drawings contest. https://steemit.com/sanvalentineart/@steemotion/san-valentine-drawing-contest
I hope you join the contest and have fun

Steemit all the way.
Great post tnx for sharing I just upvoted.
Check out my new posts if you can plz
upvote resteem comment @gclipse

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62800.25
ETH 2449.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57