Graffiti in Munich #4 - Work In Progress

in #graffiti6 years ago (edited)

On my way to the Crown Park, also known as Paulaner am Nockherberg, I've found this Street Artist painting his newest Artwork.

IMG_5235.JPG

This happened around 17:00 and you can see how relaxed he is, not even worried that the police might appear. Long gone are the times where this would be considered to be a crime. Most likely, he had a permit from the City Hall to do this.

IMG_5234.JPG

The artist's friends were all gathered and taking shots while he painted.

Here's a close-up shot of the area he had already finished. Very cool, isn't it?

IMG_5233.JPG

At the small side of the wall, someone had painted this...

IMG_5237.JPG

And across the street, on the other side of the road, there was already a big and spectacular mural.

IMG_5238.JPG

I tried to take some close-up shots of this wall, too... but the sun was preventing me from doing so.


I hope you've enjoyed these photos. Please stay tuned for the continuation of the series. Meanwhile, you can take the opportunity to visit the previous parts:


CameraCanon IXUS 210
LocationMunich - Germany
Edited with GIMP

2e4z02s5fy.gif

Sort:  

This is the first time I notice you make series posts. Nice job. I want to make series as well.

You're doing a great job, already. With a few series you'd be on top of the world!

Thanks for stopping by.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Awesome murals! I liked the first one depicting the big city as monsters! The shark obviously made me think of the 1%. The robot was not much on my type, but the last one was fantastic Such an original version of Snow White! The details are mind-blowing!

I loved both of the large ones. These guys have fantastic skills. 😁

Pretty cool, The expansion of cities destroying homes! I'm not entirely sure what's going on in the last one but it looks awesome.

It sure is. The money sharks are hungry!
Thanks for your visit.

Excellent work
As always a remarkable creation.

Thank you very much.

Wonderful work! Munich seems to have quite a lot of street art? has it not?

It sure does. I haven't even posted half of what I found.

I will be publishing another post in the series in a couple of hours. With a whole bunch of photos.

They were so many in the same location that I'll have to leave some of them for another post. 😊

This street art it's really cool! I truly must visit Munich another time!

And so do I. I was only there for a few days. Would love to see it on the summer, for about a week or so.

¡Maravillosos murales, buen trabajo artistico saludos @trincowski!

Wonderful creations and photos. It's nice to see an artist capturing artist 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for your visit! 😃

just wow....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58981.94
ETH 3097.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38