Bangkok's Finest

in #graffiti6 years ago (edited)

20180318_120826.jpg

Graffiti is one of the best features to any city to me. I always love finding new pieces and there are fantastic pieces of work every where. It seems that the best pieces appear when you least expect it!

This celebration of colour was discovered in the northern area of Bangkok in Ladprao. I was just going to the shop to get some change, when this fantastic celebration of how awesome and creative people can be caught my eye. As soon as I had finished my business I had to take some snaps of this awesome art!

This bird in the shot is popping up all across the city. I have found work by the same artist in several spots and will look forward to future masterpieces!

Thank you for checking out my discovery and feel free to swing by my page to see more of Thailand, or check out my photo competion - #tepchallenge.

Peace out fellow Steemians!

Sort:  

I love graffiti, especially the colorful ones. This is so cool!

Me too, there are so many different styles!

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.20 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.04
Server time: 06:22:30
Account Level: 4
Total XP: 834.16/1600.00
Total Photos: 90
Total comments: 63
Total contest wins: 6
And have also received a 1.60 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67073.39
ETH 3222.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12