.abstract graffiti @norm4evasteemCreated with Sketch.

in #graffiti6 years ago

IMG_0734.JPG

.i love painting in Oakland

IMG_0691.JPG

.i thought the mailbox needed some love so i painted it into the mural

.photo credit: @buzzjunior

.thanks for viewing my #originalart
IMG_3426.JPG
@norm4eva

Sort:  

Your works are beautiful, I love them, that's why I follow you. I invite you to stop by new post https://steemit.com/cookiedrawing/@akarantain/daily-drawing-challenge-1-woman-with-books

.thank you so much
.you create lovely work

Hi how are you? Really nice artwork and paintings, i love it - keep up the amazing work you're talented! I’m a new steemit user and would like to connect with other cool steemians, artists and musicians. I’m posting music tutorials and other things related to music (and bitcoins:p). I’m the founder of the free music school communicasound. I'm really pleased to meet you. So i give you my vote, follow you and i will be happy to read your next posts in the futur. If you want, you can do the same and follow me. It’s important to have a family in Steemit :) Greetings from Paris. Peace.

.greetings
.thanks for viewing my work
.i checked out your page...I think my guy @buzzjunior will really enjoy your page (we both followed 👍)

Cool thank you ! I have followed your friend @buzzjunior as well. I'm really glad to connect with you guys and i look forward to supporting and reading your next posts. Peace. CS (Lio)

.hey thanks for checking out my work ☕️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 62843.32
ETH 3475.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53