Daily Drawing Challenge #1 - Woman with Books

in #cookiedrawing7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!!!
I like this contest, thank you friend for motivating us more and more. Greetings and success.
This is my participation.


I hope you like my creation.made by: @akarantain

Drawing steps:
Step 1


Step 2

Final Step

If you want to participate in this contest I leave the link,thank you

@cookiespooky:

https://steemit.com/art/@cookiespooky/daily-drawing-challenge-1-winner-gets-50-of-rewards-for-this-post

Sort:  

Light and shadows are awesome in this work, congratulations friend!!!

Muy buena tecnica la verdad, luce genial... te invito a votar por mi post y comentar si es de tu agrado o no. Saludos!!! https://steemit.com/art/@millerjtaipe/tributo-a-sword-art-online-sao-dibujo-tribute-to-sword-art-online-sao-drawing

estaaa lindaaa

Buen dibujo amiga. Saludos

Woman with Books is awesome!!! I love the way you showed the progress being completed. How long did it take for this masterpiece?

Only 35 minutes that's the challenge.
Thanks for your appreciation.

WOW! In 35 Minutes I could never create this type of artwork! You did an incredible job!

Buen dibujo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56465.77
ETH 2331.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36