You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: talk to strangers. (nice for what?)

in #graffiti6 years ago

Indeed a book can be written on the phenomenon of 'social constipation'.
I miss pranks too, I only prank my mother now, in the US I'm a bit weary of pranking a stranger on the street. Will my ass get shot or is it just TV overexaggerating aspects of reality?
I live in Richmond now, but last year I lived an hour south of Richmond, Dinwiddie County to be exact.
Where are you located?

Sort:  

I am in Hampton, if you ever want to come down and shoot some pictures, prank some people just let me know. There are a few more of us around the 757 on steem.

(Hey sorry for the late reply!)
Hahaha... Yes if I come towards the sea I will let you know and we can prank innocent people...Lol!
Like wise if you come up to Richmond.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63679.06
ETH 2628.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83