You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: talk to strangers. (nice for what?)

in #graffiti6 years ago

i intended on putting some more time into the post and elaborating on some of the things you touched on. i grew up in america but in the summer time we had a lot of tourists and families that would come for the weekends. through this as a kid i got to know a lot of different types and it surely had an impact on my adulthood. as for the box tricks, im 33 and i still want to prank everyone. if the idea of something makes me laugh, i have decided it must be a good idea. richmond is about an hour north of me. where are you located? thanks for participating in my post, let's socialize social media.

Sort:  

Indeed a book can be written on the phenomenon of 'social constipation'.
I miss pranks too, I only prank my mother now, in the US I'm a bit weary of pranking a stranger on the street. Will my ass get shot or is it just TV overexaggerating aspects of reality?
I live in Richmond now, but last year I lived an hour south of Richmond, Dinwiddie County to be exact.
Where are you located?

I am in Hampton, if you ever want to come down and shoot some pictures, prank some people just let me know. There are a few more of us around the 757 on steem.

(Hey sorry for the late reply!)
Hahaha... Yes if I come towards the sea I will let you know and we can prank innocent people...Lol!
Like wise if you come up to Richmond.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.97
ETH 2619.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80