Street Art #96, Mister LucaT, Paris

in #graffiti6 years ago (edited)

DSC05019.JPG

WHERE

line_grey.jpg

Pont Bir Hakeim, Paris, France.

Position on Google Maps

WHO

line_grey.jpg

Mister LucaT is French street artist, influenced by Pop Art (Mickey, Dollar sign...). He became an artist by chance looking a Warhol's painting. He's represented by the Champop Galerie (Paris).

line_green.jpg

E = Mickey 2 Einstein

Pam Lucky,

line_green.jpg

WHEN

line_grey.jpg

  • 2018

It would surprise me if it were still there, because the graffiti was easily recoverable (removable signboard).

Sources

line_grey.jpg

Twitter Mister LucaT
Instagram Mister LucaT

My Old Posts about Street Art

line_grey.jpg

#95 Brusk, Paris, France
#94 Unknown, Paris, France
#93 Temez, Lyon, France
#92 Unknown, Lyon, France
#91 Apo, Lyon, France

Bonus Pic

line_grey.jpg

DSC05025.JPG

Collage Super Bad on white wall on Place du Costa Rica, Paris.

Sort:  

Thanks for the resteem. If my luggage was bigger... :-)

I really love the street art, especially the designer because they're so creative and inspiratif. The soul of art so make me attracted. I hope can meet with them one day and have a colourful conversation.

In Montreal (Canada), there are many major street art festivals and art galleries exhibiting street artists :

Very good city to visit if you love street art.

Great stuff. Colorful. Fun. Opinionated.

I wanted to put it in my luggage :-)