Street Art #92 Unknown, Lyon, France

in #graffiti6 years ago (edited)

DSC04723.JPG

WHERE

line_grey.jpg

Under the bridge de la Guillotiere, Lyon, France.

DSC04722.JPG

Position on Google Maps

WHO

line_grey.jpg

Nothing about this painting. So if you have some infomation (website or others), don't hesitate to share in comment.

WHEN : still visible

line_grey.jpg

My Old Posts about Street Art

line_grey.jpg

#91 Apo, Lyon (France)
#90 MISS ME (Surfaces), Montreal
#89 A'Shop (Surfaces), Montreal
#88 Bonar & Opire (203), Montreal
#87 Habit, Acro (Under Pressure), Montreal

Bonus Pic

line_grey.jpg

DSC04727.JPG

Other collage on the Quai du Rhône

Sort:  

Here they do that stuff when the river freezes. I guess they used a boat, or got really wet!

Taking the picture, I wondered how he had done...

When the river freezes? Yikes. I guess I have been living in California too long. That never even came to my mind lol. Cool pics @heroldius Bird swooping under a bridge. Perfect pic for that place

It's the Canadian spirit :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64236.48
ETH 2519.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66