Street Art #77, TFS YU8 (Under Pressure), Montreal

in #graffiti6 years ago (edited)

DSC04584.JPG

WHERE

line_grey.jpg

On rue de Boisbriand, just behind Les Foufounes Électriques, Montreal, Canada.

DSC04587.JPG

Position on Google Maps

WHO

line_grey.jpg

During 2018 Under Pressure, TFS YU8 realized different graffitis with writers AHOB, Nor, Rizek...

DSC04588.JPG

WHEN : 2018.

line_grey.jpg

As I said in my last post, Under Pressure was founded in 1996 by graffiti writers Seaz and Flow, the oldest festival of urban still active in the world. The festival looks like the New York City block parties from the 70s where street artists, graffiti writers, DJs and street dancers come together to share their passion.

Sources

line_grey.jpg

Under Pressure

My Old Posts about Street Art

line_grey.jpg

#76 203 Crew (Under Pressure), Montreal
#75 LSNR, Montreal
#74 Benny Wilding, Montreal
#73 Add Fuel, Montreal, Canada
#72 Earth Crusher, Montreal

Sort:  

Cool art @heroldius I found some more street art in San Francisco this morning. I will post this week when I have time to organize and research a little.

I can't wait to see it ! By the way, great city SF, twice I went there, beautiful.

A good reason, another one, that is to visit Montreal.

Good food, local beers, music Festival, street art... Perfect city :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66278.74
ETH 3072.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68