Today I took myself on an "old, abandoned, graffiti & weird tour of Manhattan"

in #graffiti7 years ago (edited)

Today I took myself on an old, abandoned, graffiti & weird tour of Manhattan. It was a perfect day for it. Some of the treasures I discovered are in the posts below & to follow.

This gem, however, is my most favourite piece of writing of the day. So bright & bold & yet so dark

20170704_164053.jpg

Sort:  

Pretty cool. Have you thought about doing 1 post in a day with several photos, instead of several posts with 1 photo?

Here's some street art from Portland and Quito.

I know - it had such an energy just hiding in an abandoned / fenced-off ally, I had to shoot it

Hope you have more fun tours - see you around on Steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84