Ex IB-chief Dineshwar Sharma appointed govt representative on Kashmir

in #govt7 years ago

Dineshwar Sharma will hold a dialogue with stakeholders in Jammu and Kashmir.
Singh told reporters that a sustained dialogue will be initiated with all shades of opinion in Kashmir Valley.
Sharma, a 1976 batch Kerala cadre IPS officer, retired as director of the IB on December 31, 2016.
He will hold the the position of a Cabinet Secretary. However, on talks with separatists, Rajnath said the interlocutor will be free to decide whom to talk to.
Sharma, took charge as the interlocutor for peace talks with Assam's insurgent groups, including the United Liberation Front of Asom (ULFA).

Sort:  

i upvote u please upvote me

Hi friend I had upvote you I appreciate your work and this may inspaire many other. Plz, follow and upvote me I will do same for u my friend. It's about amazing facts and fun elements.

Up vote your post

Hi
Nice post. I just upvoted it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04