You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DMV: A Study in Stupidity

in #government8 years ago (edited)

Good God, I'd lose my mind. I have a REALLY hard time sitting around in waiting rooms. If I don't have someone to talk to, or an internet connection on my phone to distract me, I get anxiety episodes that sometimes force me to leave. Even with the internet, I might have to leave if I have to wait too long. I admire people who can do it.

Fortunately, my state allows online driver's license renewals. I can just pay the fee online, and they send me a new one. I've had the same photo on my license for a decade, because I don't have to go in to an office to get it renewed. Thank the lord!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74