You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Sky's The Limit? Hard Times For Drone Pilots || Before Flying A Drone You Should Be Aware Of The Legel Requirements - Especially If You're Planning To Monetize Your Drone Shots!

in #government7 years ago

RIGHT- sky is the limit:). I hate all this restrictions and regulations, safety is important, but in some sense they taking your freedom.

Sort:  

To be honest, I think this specific case is overregulated. I mean: seriously? I need a licence, insurance and badge which - in total - are more expensive than the drone itself?
I completely understand the danger, specifically close to airports. But hey, if I flew my drone over an abandoned piece of desert, who'd care?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.67
ETH 2465.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41