Sort:  

Congratulations @mickeymic! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Great vibe as always!! Much needed mindset again after going off at Trump in my 16s.. I'm in the right place to write something peaceful for the #rapchallenge now!

thanks man... glad i could mellow you out, lol

Fire my brother...pass the spliff my way!

thanks bro... let me puff puff pass, lol

Too good!!! seriously dope!!!!!!

thanks bro!

Ayyyy love the vibe with this one. I don't know if you know about the Steemit Music League Challenge, but his week is 90's hip-hop if you want to spit something.

Here is the info for your convenience bud: https://steemit.com/smlchallenge/@chiefmappster/steemit-music-league-challenge-week-five

thanks man! I'll check it out

You're welcome buddy. Appreciate you.

thanks man! I'll check it out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60046.04
ETH 2997.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71