You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Bag...

in #goruck6 years ago

I just read up and YouTubed MOLLE. I want the right backpack, the one with MORE webbing please! You guys can be all, ‘I need to blend in, I can’t be too technical, etc...’. I want more webbing, more pockets! The more the merrier. And with kids, the possibilities are endless. I can imagine wedging flowers, stick wands, feathers and all manner of random stuff into the webbing. You don’t know how annoying it is to have to babysit all their treasures on our adventures and still have hands available to hold them or do stuff. With twins, a backpack is essential for every family outing. There can never be enough attachment points either.

More MOLLE...

Sort:  

More power to you! I know all to well the struggle of keeping track of little flowers and other treasures.
There are lots of other bags out there that have webbing from head to toe! The Goruck bags actually have very minimal coverage compared to many other tactical bags I've had haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62449.67
ETH 2429.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58