#GooglyEyes 48. The forgetful Ramon

in #googlyprize6 years ago

Hi, steemians, this is my first presentation for googlyprize and googlyeyes. I hope like you.

parodia ojos.jpg

Parodia ojos 1.jpg

Parodia ojos 11.jpg

Parodia ojos 2.jpg

The Alzaimer is a problem of all...
... exercise your brain. Happy Day

Sort:  

Your entry has been approved for participation in the contest by someone in the community.

This is an automated message, but the approval was done by a fellow Steemian on Planet Googly

Haha 😁 Brilliant!

that's a hilarious entry... awesome debut :D

you came here with @mileidy10's eyes I see :) how exciting!

yes, @mileidy10 is my mom and me his eyes first entry. I saw the tree and gave him the idea, as it was mine, she wanted me to publish it. I hope it is not inconvenient.

;-). :-D. Great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48