You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🏆 #GooglyPrize 👀 This Week's Winners - Issue No. 42 👀

in #googlyprize6 years ago

Woohoo! And thank you. I thought you would like the psychology piece. I also appreciate your addition to that part of the conversation. I was looking for that term all day. I still can't find that terms that describe the delusion that an object loves us back. Lol. I have that silly unrequited fascination for quite a few trinkets. I'm very excited about winner. As you can see I'm typing a long comment without any substance at this point. I've resteemed and will be googly-ing again, as well as, leaving the googly eyes on my mug when I stream on twitter later (O_O)

Wooooooooooohoooooooooooooooooooooooo

Sort:  

Yes, I very much loved reading that post!!

If you can't find a term... just invent one and make it a thing. Put up a wikipedia page and it might just become real sooner or later ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53554.32
ETH 2224.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29