You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 👀 #GooglyPrize 🏆 This Week's Winners - 29.117 SBD & 62.959 SP & 250SP minnowbooster-prize 👀

in #googlyprize7 years ago

Easily one of my most anticipated moments in a steemit-week, this googlyprize! Always awesome to see the entries and the growing number of entries and participants.

I missed a few weeks where I didn't have a chance to be creative with googlyeyes, but as you've seen Adventurous Marcus, I'm in for this week!

Congrats to the winners! Kudos to you @fraenk, as well as @minnowbooster's generous delegation!

Sort:  

Great to have you sending in another entry... I am having all the fun here, too!

Hey, @krakonos replied to me with his post: https://steemit.com/cesky/@krakonos/faces-of-nature

Don't know if you've seen it (I presume not, as you tend to comment on every one..) and I don't know if it qualifies as well, but check it out. Cheers man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43