Faces of naturesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #cesky7 years ago (edited)

Thanks to @marty-art for idea... We (I and my son, 6y.) spent a few nice hours in a grove. This is not real art, but a play only. But it is important for growth of creativity of my son.
P1060369.JPG

P1060375.JPG

P1060378.JPG

P1060377.JPG

Sort:  

Hey @krakonos, I don't know why, but I missed this completely! These are funny and good! Hope you and your son had a great time :D

I don't know if they will qualify for @fraenk's #googlyeyes contest, I'll check for you, ok?

Thank´s for information - @fraenk is better than I. But we continued: https://steemit.com/googlyeyes/@krakonos/facese-of-nature .

I love the faces in this post, unfortunately they can't qualify as such.

I am willing to bend the rules any day, but it will have to be the uber-googly before I can accept painted eyes... everybody will start doing that and I really would prefer the wiggly kind of #GooglyEyes in the contest.

but... you have my upvote!

those faces up there are amaze-balls and I bet you had great fun finding them!

hey there... I didn't see this one all week... I bet you edited the tag very last minute!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43