You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 👀 #GooglyPrize Announcement 🏆 Here are the Winners of this Week's #GooglyPrize 👀

in #googlyprize7 years ago

Heh! Thanks! I'll add it to the prize-pool for next week!

With the current prize structure, I'll always be short last week's delegation prize in my own SP. Right now that's only ~16SP and I don't mind that at all. Sooner or later I'll have to change something about this though, I'll rather do it sooner than changing conditions when this has gone BIG ;)

Also, the 7day blocking mechanism is quite important, and some might argue still too little! You should read @twinner's article about it [here].

Sort:  

I wil read up, thanks :) 16 SP might not seem much, but it is for us, right now. I've been 'buying' delegated SP from @minnowbooster and I'm enjoying it very much. Feels good to upvote with more than just a cent.

Just don't get into trouble with your SP (but I know you won't, you've been around longer than me). Kudos again for the contest, it's growing :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59364.81
ETH 2658.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49