Sort: ย 

BINGO! That's me right there!!!

geyes__gprize_46_bonus_z.gif

I love it!!

:-D. I was not really sure but I tried it ;-)

Wow well spotted :D must be it right, if not that's a wonderful coincidence :D

;-). I would rather wonder how @fraenk went up ;-)

Ahah excellent point.... I think he's used a drone and expertly flew through all the branches and dropped the trophy. That or he's got some serious climbing skills ;-)

Dude... that would be some serious drone-piloting skills... nah... I'd rather just climb, I think that's much easier :P

I'd bet for climbing. Sometimes a climbing rope appears in his shots ;-)

Really? Climbing rope appeared in my shots?! Hehehe... I didn't know that actually :P

I assure you, no ropes were used ;)

You used the rope on the "Sinking Column" and lay next to one pipe ;-)

Nah... I didn't... I promise, I haven't used a rope before, ever... well, not for any pictures on steem at least :P

Good. I believe you ;-). I considered the rope to be the rope ;-)

Me too :D

like a monkey ;)

Every once in a while I like to #thinklikeachild and climb a tree :D

Well spotted @bucipuci... That wasn't easy and I was almost certain I'd have to provide a higher resolution image before anyone found it ;) But the hedgehog eyes see through the foliage! Awesome!

Kudos! 1 SBD coming your way!

It was a little different reflection of the light that led me ;-)