You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🏆 #GooglyPrize 👀 This Week's Winners - Issue No. 77

in #googlyprize5 years ago

Wowwww now that makes my birthday complete, feeling like a winner yay!!! Only one hour left as a birthday girl, so that's a nice way to end the day!!! Thanks so much @googlyeyes and the judges :-) And congrats to the other winners!!!! I'm happy @simplymike also won because that post really made my day ♡♡♡ so much love today, thank you!!! I will use the SP to curate nice posts !

Sort:  

Well... after the googlies ate your cake... that prize was the least we could do to make up for it :P

HAPPY BIRTHDAY and congrats again :D

Haha thanks! :) My daughter loves the googly eyes, so probably I will enter again soon :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67657.28
ETH 3498.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70