(EN/JP)GooglyEyes👀 No.2 Sakura🌸 & Kotatsu/GooglyEyes👀 No.2 コタツの冒険☘

in #googlyeyes6 years ago (edited)

Hi steemians! 皆さんこんにちは

So! I finally could introduce this  👀contest👀 to Jpns community,
I want to write the second one with "Kotatsu" and " Sakura".

そんな訳で日本の皆さんへ、このチャレンジのご案内も終えましたので続きを書きたいと思います^^ ドシドシご参加お待ちしてます( #googlyeyes のタグさえついてたらいつ、どんなタイミングで投稿しても大丈夫です^^)



Here is a previous story about "Kotatsu"
GooglyEyes No.1 "Kotatsu"/GooglyEyes No.1 コタツ

こちらは前回の「コタツ」物語です。




While Kotatsu enjoyed playing with the cherry tree, he didn't notice that there was a girl "Sakura🌸" a bit older than Kotatsu watching him. But she doesn't have a mouse like Kotatsu, so she couldn't let him know she was there.

コタツが桜の木で遊んでいるときに、コタツより少し年上の「さくら🌸」という女の子がコタツをみていたんですが、さくらはコタツみたいな口がないので声をかけられず、コタツは気づきませんでした。残念です。

IMG_4280.jpg



He tried to explore the park to find something interesting. Then he found a sweet yellow Dandelion🌼 around there, so he enjoyed the smell them and ... lay down for a while.

コタツは何か面白いものはないか探検しました。すると黄色いタンポポ🌼をみつけたので、匂いを楽しんでそこに寝転がりました。

IMG_4294のコピー.jpg


Then he moved to a sandbox. There is some colorful stuff so he tried to put the red one on his head. This looks nice on him. But then he doesn't look "Kotatsu" anymore we should call him "Kani- kun🦀" it means crab🦀 in Japanese.

次にコタツは砂場へ行きました。そこには何かカラフルなものがあったので、赤いのをかぶってみました。なかなかいい感じです。でも、もうコタツくんではなく…「カニくん🦀」とよんだ方がピッタリです。

IMG_4292のコピー.jpg


Then Kani-kun🦀 found a yellow one next. so tried to put it on his head. Oh! He seems like "Sakana-kun" now!! "Sakana" means fish in Japanese, and "Sakana-kun" is a very famous Japanese guy who loves fish since he was a kid, and now he is a professor at a university in Japan.

そしてカニくん🦀は黄色いものを見つけ、またかぶってみました。すると!今度はさかなクンのようではありませんか🐠🐟🐡


IMG_4291のコピー.jpg


So... Kani-kun🦀 went back home and Sakana-kun🐠 started explore to next fun place. And "Sakura" Just watching them and say "bye" to them silently.

そうしてカニくんは家に帰り、今度はさかなクンがどこか楽しい場所を探しに出掛けました。そして「さくら」は黙ってそれを見送るのでした^^

IMG_4278.jpg


the end / おわり



皆さんもこのgooglyeyes(ぐるぐる目玉) チャレンジに参加してみませんか? 詳しくはこちらをどうぞ
【海外のコンテスト】🌿👀GooglyEyesのご紹介👀🌼/Introduce a challenge from overseas to Jpns community


Sort:  

こんばんは、osarusanです。
いい写真、優しいストーリーですね🙂

私もかなり短く、不真面目な出来ですがGooglyEyesコンテスト挑戦してみました😅
ブログでyo-yoさんの記事もともに紹介させていただきました😀

応募者が増えて欲しいですね(^^)

おさるさんさん、こんばんは。いま訪ねてきましたよw すんごいですね〜。ははは!!
どれだけの人が理解してくださるかは判りませんが、少なくてもお一人の日本の方が私を通じて参加して下さったことがメチャクチャ嬉しいです。感謝🌼🌸 ありがとうございます♫ シェアしときますw

シェア、ありがとうございます‼️🙇
Steemitはじめて初シェアいただけて嬉しく思います😂
内容がちとマニアックで失礼しました😅

あ、そうだったんですね、では初シェア、戴きましたw
一応、主催者の方には、日本からすんごい(マニアックな)ポストが出たんでよろしくです♡って言っときましたw

ありがとうございます❗(笑)
私もyo-yoさんの記事、シェアさせて頂きます。
GooglyEyes参加者が増えますように(―人―)

Awesome sauce and amaze balls :D

Lovely to join Kotatsu on his new adventure and meet Sakura in person, too.

Who knows... I might even learn some Japanese along the way?! Kani-Kun, Sakana... at least at a seafood restaurant that may or may not come in handy :P

haha, yeah, so you've already know at least 4-5 Japanese words now. thank your so much for your comment everytime dear!
And not sure I need to let you know or not, but one Jpns guy did try to join @googlyeyes!! I really happy about it, but he write only Japanese and a bit storong character post. But I feel he(osarusan) has good heart... so please check it later ;) Good day!

このこたつさん物語ほのぼのしてて好きです(´ω`)

これでお金いただけたら嬉しいですww  ははは

ほんとね…(笑)

あ、えぐぽんさんこっちも笑えるよん
これポストした人がまた数学博士かなんかってところがスゴイ😂

見てきました~(´ω`)
頭が柔らかい方はやることもいけてますね!

You just received a 44.26% upvote from @honestbot, courtesy of @prch!
WaveSmall.gif

You got a 42.03% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @prch!

You have good ideas.

oh thank you! I'm glad if you like it ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64871.83
ETH 2536.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67