Mary the Mandarin

in #googlyeyes5 years ago

This is Mary.

She looks like an ordinary mandarin but she couldn't be less just that.

This Saturday morning she decide to be a huge sea turtle and go to explore the beauty of the blue.

Wish her a luck!

output_ol3odG.gif

© All photos are mine. Copyright by @tellurian.

This post is my entry for the #GooglyEyes contest. The announcement can be seen here.

Cheers!

Sort:  

Ha ha ha, that's really impressive. I don't know where you got the idea, but I like it. And the swimming seems so realistic... for a mandarin sea turtle. :)

Actually its an old idea and just a half of whole project... but it needs more equipment and time. This was really first try and I like it so far.
Thanks for stopping by.

I'm glad you tried it. Hopefully we get to see the rest. :)

Oh my googly goodness... look at little Mary venturing out across the beach...

that's soooo adorable!

What a lovely entry! Just wonderful!

Hahaha...
Thank you for nice words!
You really breathed life into my post.
Soon or later, Mary will go to other adventures. Now when she felt the freedom, she is unstoppable! :D
Regards from Mary and tellurian!

I applaud and admire quietly ;-)

Thank you @bucipuci! I am glad you like it.
Is there some meaning of your username, is it sounds funny? :D

It's my pleasure ;-).
My nick is just the composition of the letters. It does not matter.

This is some awesome stuff! and that swim is crazy :)

        "See the TURTLE of Enormous Girth" 
        "On his shell he holds the Earth." 
        "His thought is slow, but always kind." 
        "He holds us all within his mind." 

"On his back all vows are made;"

        "He sees the truth but mayn't aid." 
        "He loves the land and loves the sea," 
        "And even loves a childe like me."

Thank you for the resteem!

strava ovaj gif : ) brzu kornjacu nisam videla :D

This is SO wonderful, my clever friend!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you C2! :)

Thank you for the comment!
Turtles are just adorable. Hopefully one day I will witness the real venturing towards the sea.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20