Googlyprize entry: Orchid face

in #googlyeyes7 years ago

2018-01-02 15.51.47.jpg

It has been a while since I entered this cute #googlyprize contest but here is my first entry of 2018! I hope it beings a smile to your face and brightens your day.

Photo taken with my Samsung Galaxy s5.

@snooway

Sort:  

awww... that's so cute!

thanks for stopping by again, it's been a while indeed, but I still remember seeing the cute boat you submitted to the #colorchallenge tag :)

A few months later you entered the contest with a hot chili-face :D

It's really awesome to have you back here in 2018. Happy New Year and that's a wonderful entry!

Thanks so much! You have a very good memory. I look forward to being a more regular participant.

well... I do keep a solid database of my interactions :D

and I'd love to make plenty more entries under your name!

steem-on!

You are super organised!

At least I like to keep up the appearance :P

Beautiful picture!

I always associate Orchids with majestic things and adding the google eyes to it is just too funny! Great idea.

Haha. Yes orchids are usually a dignified flower but I thought I would make it a bit more fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63013.55
ETH 2460.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64