You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Googlyprize entry: Orchid face

in #googlyeyes7 years ago

awww... that's so cute!

thanks for stopping by again, it's been a while indeed, but I still remember seeing the cute boat you submitted to the #colorchallenge tag :)

A few months later you entered the contest with a hot chili-face :D

It's really awesome to have you back here in 2018. Happy New Year and that's a wonderful entry!

Sort:  

Thanks so much! You have a very good memory. I look forward to being a more regular participant.

well... I do keep a solid database of my interactions :D

and I'd love to make plenty more entries under your name!

steem-on!

You are super organised!

At least I like to keep up the appearance :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63441.26
ETH 2477.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64