The Path to Enlightenment "Opening your inner googly eye"

in #googlyeyes7 years ago (edited)

shop window meditation poster before googlyeyes

meditation in lotus illustration book shop_1.jpg

shop window meditation poster upon awakening

meditation in lotus book shop_googly_1eye.jpg

shop window meditation poster after googlyeyes enlightenment

meditation in lotus book shop_googly.jpg

Of course, I couldn't actually put the googlyeyes on the poster (it was inside the window and it would have been a bit mean of me) so I put them on the outside of the glass window ! when the poster is removed the googlyeyes will remain.. I wondered how long it would take them to notice ! luckily I have various sized eyes in my kit bag

Sort:  

so cool Love this googly eyes thing your doing

I wonder how long it will take for the shop to notice them when the poster comes down

thanks @tatoodjay ! I was following googlyeyes for a while and then couldn't resist getting involved... I'm wondering how freaked out the person in the shop would be when they noticed he'd woken up ! :)

I kept forgetting to order some must do when I get on my PC

:)

once you get a pack.. you might go a bit mad with them.. ideally you want the vinyl stickers one which easily peel off not leaving a mark ! ( not the really cheapy ones)

I love this! I must get some googly eyes myself and join in the fun!

Interesting :)
Upvoted.

thanks @davidconstantine -- #googlyeyes is a very fun and inclusive steemit weekly challenge which anyone can get involved in. It's a simple concept and one which is really accessible. you just need a packet of googlyeyes and any kind of camera.. I shot these with a phone !

follow the path of googlyness!

I have new adventures. I am away in a secret location and I have googlyised the locale.. results to follow :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42