You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: switch on your happiness

in #googlyeyes7 years ago (edited)

thanks @photo-trail think he secretly likes having his nose rubbed ! the sad face is really probably because he's waiting until dark for someone to come along and switch him on..

on other notes, I've just put a post up promoting my Looking for Niche - Street Photo community on discord. If you could help me out with finding some interested people I'd be really appreciative. I think it could be a really interesting place to make street photo connections and help people out with tips and techniques, kit etc.

@rawbinhutt also just put up a post promoting it under the Looking for Niche banner !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43