You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 👀 #GooglyEyes 📷 Lonely Kevin - Things With Eyes Vol.35

in #googlyeyes7 years ago

Haha, great! Awesome you found Kevin! :)

Judging that 3rd pic, those are quite big eyes, no?

And wednesday already, you're right, better start some eyebombing again!

Sort:  

yeah, those are quite a bit bigger than the usual ones, maybe 2.5cm in diameter... I used the same ones for Trippin Daydreamin Tim

I remember wanting to ask you this.. how tall are you!? That looks like pretty high for some googlyeyes!?

really? no, i'm actually more on the shorter end of average tallness... ~1,74m to be precise...

what a strange question... hehehe

Hehehe, I didn't need to know to the cm, but thanks :D

Just that they seem pretty high up (from a roundabout 1.65cm perspective, I guess :D

hehe... you asked, I answered :P

I think I took the photo from a crouched position, and the eyes here are a bit further up than, maybe at 1,85 or so... but I think the perspective is tricking you, it really isn't particularly high up.

Looks like that's it :) thanks for elaborately answering how tall you are, haha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66266.06
ETH 3031.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67