You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEW IDEA : Googlyeyes entry & Weekly Music List

in #googlyeyes5 years ago

I love the googlyeyed pumpkin with the little hat! Hehe. Oh and the phone!! I love those phones with dials!! I used to turn the dial over and over again just to listen to the sounds of the turning dial hehe.
Sorry to read that your favourite #nowplaying got murdered. How about #hearnow or #listeningnow or #weeklytunes or #mytunesthisweek?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I was thinking...what about some direct, short and simple like #mytunes?
You brought nice tags and ideas to me!

oh I like #mytunes!

Ooo nice! I think it has a nice ‘tune’ to it 😁 and it sounds catchy too and easy to remember! :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @marblely,
Thanks so much for taking the time to pass by and comment!
Yeah I also love that vintage stuff, do you remember those that had a small tap that you had to open to unveil the key back lighted? I still have someone somewhere lol lovely!
Double thanks to you for your tagging ideas, they are really cool, will be thinking about it these coming days.
Have a great week ahead!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63788.86
ETH 2476.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66