You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEW IDEA : Googlyeyes entry & Weekly Music List

in #googlyeyes5 years ago (edited)

Good, Pablo! I like Your idea! I support Your initiative. I have to listen to everything that You have posted here and I hope that Your new project will have a lot of followers :). I will also try to take part. Good luck!
by the way, I always listen to different direction and in this moment I hear this song :)

Sort:  

You’r formidable Marina, thanks for your support hope you find some new music to your collection.
I must admit I didn’t know Stomae although he is quite popular as I could check 😅 so double thanks to you, it’s worth watching the video.
My best wishes for the coming week
Hugs

thanks for telling me the secret @artemisa7 ,
I didn't realize you were behind it. Thanks for the support!

It was not a secret but I had the crazy idea that my nice would return, no way so I started to use it as a curation account to support those projects and people I found interesting.
My support it’s always sure for my friends 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63788.86
ETH 2476.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66