GooglyEyes: Starring Mr. GooglyEyessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #googlyeyes6 years ago (edited)

I have been lonely and a little bit sad
All I wished for is a friend to have
"They" told me of a place not too far
I put on my best outfit and went to Eye-kea

There she was with lashes so long
Thought I'd lure her and sing her a song

ko5bcgidu8.jpg

But then he popped up looking so strong
And I just knew together they belong

jv0tffq3e3.jpg

I needed love, the desire did burn
I heard an echo that made me turn

r04fodb46i.jpg

Our eyes met, our hearts on fire
Pennywise popped up, and I ran for cover

hiyb0d1mgw.jpg

I then came across the infamous twins
Unidentical and in a colour so green
They pointed ahead to look for my mate
I was losing hope, it may be too late

dnkrqre8ro.jpg

And then I saw her, looking so tall
Regal and proud, she looked like a doll
They say opposites attract and so the story goes
I loved everything about her, from her head to her toes

We compliment each other, don't we?

5gexjzqb33.jpg

text15.png

Hi #googlyeyes fans, I haven't been around the @googlyeyes universe for a bit and thought I'd drop in for a visit. I hope you are happy for Mr. GooglyEyes who has managed to find his one true love after his long search for a soul mate.

If you are wondering what in the world is going on, please check it out here and come join in the @googlyeyes fun :)

text15.png

All Images and Videos are from my Photo Gallery unless stated

muj9rlcyes.png

With Much Love,


text15.png

❤️👇🏿Part of these Tribes with Pride 👇🏿❤️

SB_new.png

20180516_002249_0001.png

Sort:  

This post had a mistake in its mentions that has been corrected in less than a day. Thank you for your quick edit !

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

I think I might be misspelling just to have you visit me ... haha
Thank you so much for checking on me :D

What a great visit to Eye-Kea :D umm... I mean love-story :P

Thanks for stopping by again with such an excellent and entertaining piece of googly poetry.

hahaha
Thank you so much @googlyeyes
I have been meaning to have a little fun at ikea and finally did it :)

Good idea IKEA for Google he eyes!
Did you get lost in there? The clearance section is usually towards the back closer to the register area. Always start there. Go backwards through the entire store. Eat the meatballs. That’s my advice you’re no asking for, but I hope you’re giggling.

Not just giggling
laughing loudly
And everyone else is asleep
hahahah
Yeah, it's my favourite place to go for house stuff...
Then I realised I was starting to look like their showroom hahahaha

Thank you @steemseph :D

Great series ;-).

Heya @bucipuci
Thank you :D

It's my pleasure ;-)

hahaha i like it. 😊😊😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Glad you enjoyed it @khenbee
Maybe you want to give this a shot
It's fun :)

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you so much @esteemapp :)

Aaawww... so sweet. Mr. Googlyeyes found someone :D I love Eye-kea!

hahaha yes
I think he will be quite contended for a bit now :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82