Googlyeyes. I awake.

in #googlyeyes6 years ago

googlyeyes 013.JPG

This is my entry for the googlyeyes contest initiated by @googlyeyes. A little spider dead come back to alive with the big eyes.

Sort:  

LOL, this is a living spider! Poor critter, what can he do with that huge and heavy eyes? I'm talking to animal defenders :)))))

Yes my dear @kalemandra but I did not kill it, another spider do it. I only take it for the challenge, I don´t like the spiders.

hahaha.... wow... That's actually pretty damn cool :D

the picture is also nicely interesting with the play of shadows... :thumbsup:

jajaja una entrada triunfal querida isabel.

Gracias amiga, aproveché la oportunidad. Gracias por comentar.

Dear Artist ! FineArtNow is a new place for artists on Steemit ! Become our friend ! See you soon !

Let me take a look @fineartnow, thank you for the invitation.

bella este trabajo es muy creativo, a ese cuerpo sin vida lo rescataste y ante nuestros ojos le diste la sensación de estar vivo de nuevo, te felicito, y cuidado te pica jajajajaja.

Si supieras que le tenía miedo porque no me gustan las arañas, gracias por comentar @limberlinares

A spider is a spider!! I do not want them nor live not dead!!

I don´t like either but was the oportunity to make the post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.13
ETH 3187.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45