Three Stooges for a #Googlyeyes & #Makemesmile Day !! ๐Ÿ‘€๐Ÿ˜€

in #googlyeyes โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Everything is better with #googlyeyes! @fraenk

INDEED! We are preparing to start a new lunar new year here, or we call it Chinese New Year (CNY) this side of the world. So, I have been trying to do some laundry and spring cleaning, but it hasn't been much success yet with many pre-CNY shopping and preparations. Finally today, I did some laundry and boy, that satisfaction!!!

Anyway, I'm not writing about my laundry today. Hahaha. That sounds a bit lame to be posted. I was hanging out the clothes at my home balcony, when I saw some cute features and of course, I reached out for my googlyeyes.

I found "three stooges" on my balcony 'iron bars' (sorry guys, I'm not sure what is the accurate term).

First, introducing the little one who sometimes tells lies, hence its elongated nose. This is "Pinocchy"! Being the youngest, it is the most mischievous among all three. It has always come out with crazy ideas and land its other brothers in trouble.

IMG_20180213_133033.jpg

IMG_20180213_133204.jpg

My son loves this one so much. He told me, "So cute!" He then sat and had a "chat" with it.

IMG_20180213_133239.jpg

Next, comes the middle brother, "Oh-my-Goodness"! Its name explained it all: it is easily awed and shocked by any finds. Well actually, that's what Levi said when he saw googlyeyes on this. So I named it after Levi's expression. Hehe.

IMG_20180213_133059.jpg

IMG_20180213_133123.jpg

Finally, it is their big brother, "Big-Ears"! Big-Ears has a long face with two big ears on top. It is the trustworthy big bro and the other two can always count on it.

IMG_20180213_133313.jpg

IMG_20180213_133415.jpg

These three stooges have been with us for so long, but today is the first time I took notice of them. They are the best brothers and buddies together, always hanging out together, rain or shine. They look very cute and "alive" that they made me and Levi smile. Little things but positive impact, they can leave in our busy day.

With the fine weather and the spring breeze, Levi and I spent some time at the balcony which he sometimes likes, playing some pretend play together or watering the plants.

Now, he is pretending there are imaginary alphabets and numbers all around and tries shooting them with his little toy gun. He makes sure I'm following him in his little hunt, "Mummy, c'mon!" It is kind of amusing to see his imagination expands. ๐Ÿ˜Š
IMG_20180213_135122.jpg

IMG_20180213_135120.jpg

This is my entry for #googlyprize by @fraenk and #makemesmile by @elizacheng! Still killing two birds with one stone!

Such a great day to be alive! All these made me smile, maybe because they are the simplest things in life which can go unnoticed. Levi's mischief always makes me smile as he very much wants to engage me in his funny interesting play. Hope they made you smile too, especially the three stooges! ๐Ÿ˜

U5dtwrEWanaYvPSm2U9SjyrS9wcQH4t.gif


Appreciator Footer.png

Animated Banner Created By @zord189

Sort: ย 

Thanks for joining the MakeMeSmile weekly challenge! And this is an outstanding super creative post! Love all the Googlyeyes!!! They are so cute - the three brothers!!! How can our little ones not love them? ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’– ๐Ÿ’“ ๐Ÿ’—
tip!

Oooohhh thank you for the tip @elizacheng. That's so kind of you. Thank you for hosting this contest, it is so meaningful! ๐Ÿ˜Š

That's yet again one awesome #GooglyEyes post.

These three stooges have been with us for so long, but today is the first time I took notice of them.

It's crazy, the objects around us that we never notice until we start actually looking at them! #GooglyEyes do that to you ;)

Your three stooges are totally awesome! I am happy to see you and Levi having so much fun.

Yeah I got my boy in to enjoy the fun!! He really seemed to enjoy it. Wait till he sees the eyes are still there, tomorrow Hahaha!

@happycrazycon Woah, your youngest son is such a little handsome fellow, bet you love this lil guy very much sis :D

Hahaha thank you for your compliments for my boy @wilhb81, yeah I love him veryyyyyy much ๐Ÿ˜€

Smart wor... 1 post for 2 contests entry!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by happycrazycon from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Oh no. The googlyeyes and Levi's smile not only make me smile but giggle too. What a lovely fun post from you @happycrazycon. It make people happily crazy. hehe.

Haha @iamjadeline, your comment makes me giggle pulak. Thanks! :)

Too cute

Hahaha they are, aren't they? Thanks @kathtea :)

AWWWWW, so cuteeeee! Reading this post really made my day today :) Thank you, @happycrazycon!

You're welcome and glad it could @heartscally :)

the 2 little eyes always with you wherever you go? haha

Haha @kokuryo yes something like that! It is a very fun thing to do, trust me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68775.79
ETH 3844.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66