You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What are you looking at?!

in #googlyeyes5 years ago

naturally I would have preferred the story to have had it's twist the other way around... changing the weird fleshy eye into a proper googly one...

but hey, at least there was a twist, which really is the least of what I have come to expect from @insaneworks :P

but now I wonder how many people were involved with making those images...

Sort:  

I would have also liked the twist to be other way, but what can I do, I just record life as it is, I do not control it in any way. Life is that way sad sometimes. Because if I would control everything, there would be endless happy endings and no stupid folks bullying friendly creatures born with googlyeyes. Because googlyeyes are the BEST!

There are two hands, I have two hands. The photo was taken with my eyes because I am Terminator. Or am I RoboCop? Or WALL-E? Not sure, but one of those that have the ability to take photos with their eyes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53807.82
ETH 2237.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30