Sort:  

hehe.... another googly plant invasion?

reminds me of the ones @ewkaw posted a while ago.

Unfortunately steemit doesn't load all the images anymore... so the resemblance isn't as obvious (or imaginary all together)... anyways...

Good to see you again @goldenroom!

They are buddies! More and more will come and take over the world!
Very cool :D

You cant see images on my old post? I can... but it might be cached or something.

Yes! The world will be over run!

Scary! :D

nah, one of the images doesn't load for me... but I also have that happening on a lot of older posts of mine as well... ?!?

I will have to check some older posts.. The photos get washed away to the internet limbo?

yeap... as immutable as the blockchain may be... the steemit images server does seem to have some long term storage issues?!

Saving space and kicking some photos out? :P

Haha :) Ya, I couldn't help it! Every time I look at my ivy now I see little green aliens :) I didn't realize it had been done before!

no worries... they are still unique and adorable :D

Very creative

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 14.0% @welcomebot upgoat, thanks to @reggaemuffin
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

Actually I like the picture of you on the bottom there. Prettyful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98