The creatures of the night....

in #googlyeyes7 years ago (edited)

It was that time in the middle of the night when everything and everyone was asleep... The world around was so still and quiet...

But I could hear the whispers.
Some high voice giggles..

My cat already hid behind the curtain, so I had to get up to check what was it!
I slowly walked to the kitchen and in the ray of light that was coming though the window I saw them!

googly eyes violet 2.jpg
Nikon D5500 + Sigma 105 (f/11, 1/50, ISO2500)

The Googly Viola Gang (GVG)! The worst kind! :o

googly eyes violet 4.jpg
Nikon D5500 + Sigma 105 (f/11, 1/50, ISO2500)

I heard about them. People say they meet once a year in a quiet spot of the house.
People say it is a bad idea to disturb them...

googly eyes violet 3.jpg
Nikon D5500 + Sigma 105 (f/11, 1/50, ISO2500)

googly eyes violet 1.jpg
Nikon D5500 + Sigma 105 (f/11, 1/50, ISO2500)

I knew they were plotting, Most definitely! Bust since I don't speak Violish I have no idea against who.
I think they didn't see me with those big eyes, so I slowly walked back to my room.
In the morning they were gone.
And I never saw them again.


View all my posts
I only post my own photos.


Sort:  

Look great :)

They see it from where they see it, creative @ewkaw share

nice story and shots!

Thanks :D
It was more fun than I thought it will be!

Awesome :) wouldn't want to disturb them either!

Nooo... it advisable not too ;)

Eeeeeeeeeewaaaaaaa! So cute this ♡

Hahaha but they are mean! :D
Look at those mean mean faces!

Noooooo! They are funny and cute. Maybe a little naughty. Dont water them after midnight!!! (You never know better to be safe)

That's hilarious Ewka, I better check my Violets too lol

Hahaha careful with them! And don't do it at night :p

They are planning something evil

That's what I am thinking too!

i'll keep my eyes out for you :) voted and resteemed

a seldom sight... we've only heard of them in stories!

Maybe they were plotting how to steal the #GooglyPrize?

It was the first time I saw them. I never believed they actually exist!

You think that was the meeting for? Cheeky GVG!

Time to call an exterminator or just a guard dog 😉😁

Hahaha
Beware - I have a cat!

Oh good a snack for this doggie! 😁😂

first you have do deal with her teeth and claws! :D

Oh not a problem for this doggie 😉😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61182.87
ETH 3360.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49