You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEW IDEA : Googlyeyes entry & Weekly Music List

in #googlyeyes5 years ago

Awww... Ren is in the Playlist :D

about that tag though... #weeklygooglymusic just doesn't have a good ring to it... the googly thing is also a pretty narrow niche and the reference might distract some passionate music lovers from the project... I mean, I appreciate more attention towards the googly community for sure, but it would be awesome to see a #nowplaying follow up that stands for itself ;)

about that thing with #nowplaying and @spaminator... it's a real shame such a cool project goes down the drain when the owner fucks up! Do you know the full story?

Sort:  

Hi @fraenk,
It was great to find him thanks to you, adding him to this first list was a must.
Yea you’r right about the tag, I will work it to see if I can sort it. Thought about #nowplaying but I think it has no sense using not the related account whose owner kept by himself which is a big “No” for me to going on with the project.
I didn’t know the whole story but you informed me on discord and now I can understand the whole mess... a pity anyway.
Tones of thanks for coming and your support Fraenk
Big hug

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59181.56
ETH 2521.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47